Skip to content

To The Winner Go These Spoils

August 22, 2009

Zach over at Autographed Cards was the winner of the Cali V World contest I ran on APAD. Here is the prize package I put together for him. His favorite team is the Royals and, as you know from his blog, he has a strong hankering for on-card autos. I only have one on-card in my collection (non-DBacks division), so he gets that, and a mess of Royals.

A Barmes on-card Auto and a Bo bat bit.

img244

Some olden Royals.

img245img246

Some golden Royals.

img248

Some random Royals and a mini.

img247

Zach, I hope you enjoy the cards. If I manage to get more than one auto of Guillermo Quiroz during the Southern league playoffs, I’ll send you one as well.

Thanks everyone for playing. I’ll be running another contest on APAD pretty soon. I hope you have as much fun with them as I do.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 24, 2009 10:49 pm

    Sweet! Nice Bo bat card! I’m looking forward to that one and the Barmes. I tried hard to resist peeking, but I couldn’t hold out. Thanks! I’m looking forward to getting all of those.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

